Project Description


LOCATION:

Welcome to one of the most beautiful campsites in the Landes with its 5 stars. The tropical village Sen Yan welcomes you in an oasis of greenery amidst tropical flowers and other bamboo or palm trees. Holidays in the heart of the South West between ocean and forest, not far from the most beautiful beaches of Landes.

ENTERTAINMENT – LEISURE:

The Sen Yan is the must in terms of animations! For kids, teens and adults. Sports facilities are important and for all ages: Multi-sports ground, golf and archery practice, mini golf, beach volleyball, petanque and ping pong. There is a mini club for children from 5 to 10 years old. Evenings are organized: nocturnal markets, dancing evenings, karaoke, village dances and interactive games evenings…

AQUATIC SPACE:

The campsite Sen Yan 5 stars offers you no less than three swimming pools, one of which is covered. There is something for all ages: swimming pool and solarium for the older ones, Indiana Jones toboggans and also water playground for the younger ones. Only the indoor swimming pool is open all year round! The other basins and slides will only be open in July and August.

SERVICES:

In the tropical village of Sen Yan, you will find a restaurant, a snack bar, a bar, a grocery store and a laundry. You will also be able to relax in the Wellness Area in the heart of the campsite.

sen-yan-velos aquatoon-sen-yan bar-senyan entree-sen-yan espace-aquatique-sen-yan sen-yan-animations sen-yan-aquagym sen-yan-espace-aquatique sen-yan-piscine sen-yan-terrasse-bar

TO VISIT IN THE REGION:

Cross the Landes forest by bike, visit the Landes de Gascogne Regional Natural Park or discover the historical heritage of Biarritz, Bayonne, Dax or Bordeaux. Sport, siesta, swimming or sightseeing, everyone will find something for everyone.

surf  echassiers  velo-plage  mimizan  barques

Project Description


SITUATION :

Bienvenue dans l’un des plus beaux campings des Landes avec ses 5 étoiles. Le village tropical Sen Yan vous accueille dans une oasis de verdure au milieu des fleurs tropicales et autres bambous ou palmiers. Des vacances au coeur du Sud Ouest entre l’océan et la forêt, non loin des plus belles plages landaises.

ANIMATIONS – LOISIRS :

Le Sen Yan c’est le must en terme d’animations !! Pour les petits, les ados et les adultes. Les infrastructures sportives sont importantes et pour tous les âges : Terrain multisports, practice de golf et de tir à l’arc, mini golf, beach volley, terrain de pétanque et ping pong. Il y a le mini-club pour les enfants de 5 à 10 ans. Des soirées sont organisées : marchés nocturnes, soirées dansantes, karaoké, danses du village et soirées de jeux interactifs…

ESPACE AQUATIQUE :

Le camping Sen Yan 5 étoiles vous propose trois piscines dont une couverte. Il y en a pour tous les âges : piscine et solarium pour les plus grands, toboggans « Indiana Jones » et aussi espace de jeux d’eau pour les plus petits. Seule la piscine couverte est ouverte sur toute la période ! Les autres bassins et toboggans ne seront ouverts qu’en juillet et août.

LES SERVICES :

Au village tropical le Sen Yan, vous allez trouver un restaurant, un snack, un bar, une épicerie, une laverie. Vous pourrez également vous détendre dans l’Espace Bien-être au coeur du camping.

sen-yan-velos aquatoon-sen-yan bar-senyan entree-sen-yan espace-aquatique-sen-yan sen-yan-animations sen-yan-aquagym sen-yan-espace-aquatique sen-yan-piscine sen-yan-terrasse-bar

A VISITER DANS LA REGION :

Sillonnez la forêt landaise à vélos, visitez le Parc Naturel Régional des Landes de Gascogne ou découvrez le patrimoine historique de Biarritz, Bayonne, Dax ou Bordeaux. Sport, sieste, baignade ou visites touristiques, chacun y trouvera son compte.

surf  echassiers  velo-plage  mimizan  barques