Project Description


LOCATION:

Welcome to Les Troppiques campsite in the Eastern Pyrenees, ideally located between Perpignan, Barcarès and Canet.
Enjoy its direct access to the sea which is only 600m away. The Spanish border is only 30 minutes away by car.

ENTERTAINMENT – LEISURE:

The animation team of the campsite develops activities for you for an unforgettable holiday. For children, the mini-club offers a programme of entertaining activities, varied and renewed throughout the summer. Without forgetting the numerous sports and leisure activities around the campsite.

AQUATIC SPACE:

The campsite has an aquatic park with swimming pools heated to 28°! 2 swimming pools and 2 heated playful paddling pools await you. Come and slide on our water slides or relax by our swimming pools under the Languedoc-Roussillon sunshine.

TO VISIT IN THE REGION:

Discover the cultural and historical heritage of Languedoc-Roussillon during your stay. Castles, fortresses and cities of character open their doors to you. Visit Salses le Château, Collioure, Perpignan and Torreilles. You can also take advantage of the region’s natural resources by following its many cycle paths.

acces-plage plage-torreilles plage-pyrenees-orientales bar-plage dune-plage torreilles-plage

Project Description


SITUATION :

Bienvenue au camping Les Tropiques dans les Pyrénées Orientales idéalement situé entre Perpignan, Barcarès et Canet.
Profitez de son accès direct à la mer qui se trouve à seulement 600m. La frontière espagnole n’est qu’à 30 minutes en voiture.

ANIMATIONS – LOISIRS :

L’équipe d’animation du camping vous concocte des activités pour des vacances inoubliables. Pour les enfants, le mini-club propose un programme d’animations ludiques, variées et renouvelées tout au long de l’été. Sans oublier les nombreuses activités sportives et de loisirs autour du camping.

ESPACE AQUATIQUE :

Le camping dispose d’un parc aquatique avec piscines chauffées à 28° ! 2 piscines et 2 pataugeoires ludiques vous attendent. Venez glisser sur nos toboggans aquatiques ou vous détendre au bord de nos piscines sous le soleil du Languedoc-Roussillon.

A VISITER DANS LA REGION :

Découvrez le patrimoine culturel et historique du Languedoc-Roussillon au cours de votre séjour. Châteaux, forteresses et cités de caractère vous ouvrent leurs portes. Visitez Salses le Château, Collioure, Perpignan et Torreilles. Vous pourrez également profiter des richesses naturelles de la région en parcourant ses nombreuses pistes cyclables.

acces-plage plage-torreilles plage-pyrenees-orientales bar-plage dune-plage torreilles-plage