Project Description


LOCATION :

The 3-star campsite le Ranch des Volcans is located in Châtel-Guyon. It is a spa town in the Parc Régional des Volcans d’ Auvergne. You are about 20 km from Clermont-Ferrand. It is the ideal place for a successful stay with family or friends in this charming city and in one of the most beautiful regions of France.

The campsite Le Ranch des Volcans welcomes you in a friendly atmosphere “Western saloon”which makes a beautiful place for horses. You’ll remember that!

ENTERTAINMENT – LEISURE:

The campsite organizes animations and offers leisure activities for the whole family around its theme. You will find entertainment for children and adults alike with concerts and parties, sports broadcasts and other karaoke and country evenings.

The campsite proposes you walks in hand with ponies, archery, miniature golf. There are also children’s playgrounds, multi-sports fields, bowling fields and a games room.

AQUATIC SPACE:

The Ranch des Volcans has three swimming pools for the whole family. The swimming pool is open from mid-May to mid-September. You will find a paddling pool for the smaller children and two other pools. Of course, the solarium around the swimming pools will allow you to enjoy the sun and relax!

SERVICES :

The campsite has a restaurant “le Saloon”with traditional flavours and regional cuisine with a beautiful terrace, as well as a grocery store with everything you need! Here you can order your breads and pastries. The campsite has a laundry and Wifi.

ranch-volcans-mascotte ranch-volcans-chevaux ranch-volcans-barbecue ranch-volcans-entree-camping ranch-volcans-tipis ranch-volcans-activites-sportives ranch-volcans-soiree-country ranch-volcans-saloon ranch-volcans-cavaliers ranch-volcans-piscine ranch-volcans-mini-club ranch-volcans-epicerie

TO VISIT IN THE REGION:

In Châtel-Guyon, you are in the heart of the Volcanoes of Auvergne. You have the thermal baths of the nearby town. You are 35 minutes from Vulcania! The Ranch is waiting for you.

cirque chatel-guyon OTSancy_12223 OTSancy_2038 equilibriste

Project Description


SITUATION :

Le camping 3 étoiles le Ranch des Volcans est situé à Châtel-Guyon. C’est une ville thermale du Parc Régional des Volcans d’Auvergne. Vous êtes à environ 20 km de Clermont-Ferrand. C’est l’endroit idéal pour un séjour réussi en famille ou entre amis dans cette ville pleine de charme et au sein d’une des plus belles régions de France.

Le camping le Ranch des Volcans vous accueille dans une ambiance sympathique « Western- saloon » qui fait une belle place aux chevaux. Vous vous en souviendrez !

ANIMATIONS – LOISIRS :

Le camping organise des animations et propose des loisirs pour toute la famille. Vous trouverez des animations pour les enfants comme pour les plus grands avec des concerts et des soirées, des retransmissions sportives et autres karaokés et soirées country.

Le camping vous propose des balades en main avec des poneys, du tir à l’arc, du mini-golf. Vous disposez également d’aires de jeux pour les enfants, de terrains multisports, de terrains de boules et encore d’une salle de jeux.

ESPACE AQUATIQUE :

Le Ranch des Volcans dispose de trois piscines pour toute la famille. La piscine est ouverte de mi-mai à mi-septembre. Vous trouverez une pataugeoire pour les plus petits et deux autres bassins. Bien sûr, le solarium autour des piscines vous permettra de profiter du soleil et de vous reposer !

LES SERVICES :

Le camping dispose d’un restaurant « le Saloon » avec une belle terrasse qui propose et une cuisine régionale aux saveurs traditionnelles. Vous trouverez également une épicerie avec tout ce qu’il vous faut ! Vous pouvez y commander vos pains et viennoiseries. Le camping dispose d’une laverie et du Wifi.

ranch-volcans-mascotte ranch-volcans-chevaux ranch-volcans-barbecue ranch-volcans-entree-camping ranch-volcans-tipis ranch-volcans-activites-sportives ranch-volcans-soiree-country ranch-volcans-saloon ranch-volcans-cavaliers ranch-volcans-piscine ranch-volcans-mini-club ranch-volcans-epicerie

A VISITER DANS LA REGION :

Vous êtes, à Châtel-Guyon, au cœur de la Région des Volcans d’Auvergne. Les thermes de la ville sont proches et une navette pourra vous y conduire.
Vous êtes à seulement 30 minutes de Vulcania. Au cœur du Parc Régional des Volcans d’Auvergne, au pied de la chaîne des Puys, ce parc exceptionnel s’étend sur plus de 57 hectares son architecture moderne, qui respecte totalement la beauté du cadre naturel. En famille, devenez pour une journée des explorateurs et découvrez l’aventure de la Terre de façon ludique et spectaculaire grâce à une quinzaine d’attractions insolites et d’animations à la pointe de la technologie.

cirque chatel-guyon OTSancy_12223 OTSancy_2038 equilibriste